Clay

P.O. Box 387
Celina
TN
38551
(931) 243-2161
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Celina (1495)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
6:30 p.m. - 1st Monday each month
2010 Population: 
7,861
County Officials
County Mayor Dale Reagan
P.O. Box 387
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2161
clayexec@twlakes.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off Jason Browning
1199 Walnut Avenue
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2611
clayhighway@twlakes.net
Administrator of Elections Wanda Daniels
P.O. Box 721
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2536
Assessor of Property Billy Smith
P.O. Box 350
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2599
billy.smith@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Susan Birdwell
P.O. Box 749
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2557
susan.birdwell@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clerk & Master Rene Davis
P.O. Box 332
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3145
rene.davis@tncourts.gov
County Attorney James D. White Jr.
P.O. Box 333
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3535
jdwhite@info-ed.com
County Clerk Donna R. Watson
445 Mayfield Brown Road
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2249
donna.watson@tn.gov
Director of Schools Jerry Strong
P.O. Box 469
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3310
General Sessions Court Judge Diana Monroe
298 Monroe Lane
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3270
Register of Deeds Brenda Browning
P.O. Box 430
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3298
brendab@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff Brandon L. Boone
518 Boyd Street
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3266
Trustee Charlie Key
P.O. Box 390
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2310
claycountytrusteeoffice@yahoo.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Timmy M. Boles
806 Riverside Cir
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Elizabeth A. Boles
753 Ashlock Rd.
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Denzil Cherry
114 Dan Bean Road
Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
County Commissioner Bryan Coons
262 Miss Arcot Road
Moss, TN 38575
County Commissioner Dorothy Forney
36 Waterview Drive
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Jerry Rhoton
15 Rhoton Lane
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Timmie L. Scott
1018 Happy Ridge Road
Moss, TN 38575
County Commissioner Parrish L. Wright
1169 McCormick Ridge Road
Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
County Commissioner Winton E. Young
157 Sunshine Lane
Celina, TN 38551