Franklin

855 Dinah Shore Blvd Suite 3
Winchester
TN
37398
(931) 962-0194
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Cowan (1737), Decherd (2361), Estill Springs (2055), Huntland (872), Monteagle (1192), Tullahoma (18655), Winchester (8530)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Tuesday in January, 3rd Monday in March, April, June, July, September, October; 1st Monday in December
2010 Population: 
41,052
County Officials
County Mayor Richard Stewart
855 Dinah Shore Blvd Suite 3
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-0194
richard.stewart@franklincotn.us
Hwy Chief Admin Off John W. Woodall
207 South Cedar Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2755
jwoodall@franklincotn.us
Administrator of Elections Margaret Ottley
839 Dinah Shore Blvd., Suite 1
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-1893
margaret.ottley@franklincotn.us
Assessor of Property Bruce Spencer
1 South Jefferson Street, Courthouse
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-3869
Circuit Court Clerk Robert E. Baggett
440 George Fraley Parkway Room #157
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2923
robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Brenda Clark
360 Wilton Circle Rm 196
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2843
chancerycourt@att.net
County Attorney Ben Lynch
107 First Avenue, Northeast
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2228
slynch1@bellsouth.net
County Clerk Phillip Custer
1 S. Jefferson Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2541
Phillip.custer@franklincotn.us
Director of Schools Amie W. Lonas
215 South College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-0626
Finance/Budget Director Andrea L. Smith
851 Dinah Shore Boulevard, Suite 11
Winchester, TN 37398-1425
(931) 967-1279
andrea.smith@franklincountyfinance.com
General Sessions Court Judge Thomas C. Faris
360 Wilton Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-4133
Highway Commissioner Bobby Clark
134 BJCJ Lane
Winchester, TN 37398
Highway Commissioner Mr. Wade Hill

Decherd, TN
Highway Commissioner Rodney Hill
243 Alfred Road
Decherd, TN 37324
Highway Commissioner Joe D. McBee
15 Oklahoma Avenue
Sewanee, TN 37375
Highway Commissioner Chuck R. Tipps
434 Trotters Circle
Estill Springs, TN 37330
Register of Deeds Lydia D. Johnson
1 South Jefferson Street, Room 6 First Floor
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2840
lydiadarlene61@hotmail.com
Sheriff Tim Fuller
420 Wilton Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-0123
Fuller@fcsheriff.org
Trustee Randy Kelly
P.O. Box 340
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2962
rkelly@franklincotn.us
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Dale Amacher
207 Spring Creek Road
Estill Springs, TN 37330
County Commissioner Eddie Clark
1686 Williams Cove Road
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Mr. Don Cofer
110 Kayla Court
Decherd, TN 37324
County Commissioner David Eldridge Jr.
464 Hickory Hollow Road
Tullahoma, TN 37388
County Commissioner Barbara Finney
1455 Finney Road
Decherd, TN 37324
County Commissioner Angie P. Fuller
11492 Old Tullahoma Rd.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
County Commissioner Mr. Doug Goodman
1116 Spur Road
Decherd, TN 37324
County Commissioner Johnny R. Hughes
52 Castleberry Drive
Sewanee, TN 37375
County Commissioner Ms. Lisa D. Mason
307 Kacey Marie Drive
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Ms. Iris Rudder
521 North High Street
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Dale Schultz
213 Whites Gap Road
Huntland, TN 37345
County Commissioner Mr. Gene F. Snead Jr.
153 Cedar Bluff Drive
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Charles Stines
214 Hines Street
Cowan, TN 37318
County Commissioner Mr. Dave Van Buskirk
177 Big Hollow Rd
Winchester, TN 37398