Lake

229 Church St., Box 1
Tiptonville
TN
38079
(731) 253-7382
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Ridgely (1795), Tiptonville (4464)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
6:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday each month
2010 Population: 
7,832
County Officials
County Mayor Denny Johnson
229 Church St.
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7382
denny.johnson@vcourthouse.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off Willie T. Cantrell
129 Headden Drive
Ridgely, TN 38080
(731) 264-5641
wcantrell@lakecohwy.com
Administrator of Elections Michelle Morgan
229 Church Street, Box 3
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7521
Assessor of Property Jaxon Neil
229 Church St.
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 442-0911
jaxon.neil@gmail.com
Circuit Court Clerk Debbie Beasley
229 Church Street, Box 11
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7137
debbie.beasley@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Nanette Cook
229 Church Street, Box 8
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-8926
nanette.cook@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Hal Boyd
106 South Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7382
County Clerk Crystal Horner
116 South Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7582
crystal.horner@tn.gov
Director of Schools Sherry Darnell
819 McBride
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-6601
General Sessions Court Judge Danny Goodman Jr.
229 Church Street, Box 11
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-8046
dgoodman@vcourthouse.net
Highway Commissioner Cliff Berry
3195 Cates Landing
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Highway Commissioner Johnny Dean
290 Proctor City Road
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Highway Commissioner Doug Gant
940 Madie Road
Ridgely, TN 38080
Highway Commissioner Jimmy Leake
607 Foster Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Highway Commissioner Ronald Snyder
Highway 79
Ridgely, TN 38079
Highway Commissioner Joe L. Williams
Lake Drive
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Register of Deeds Claudia Q. Adcock
229 Church Street ,Box 5
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7462
Claudia.Adcock@vcourthouse.net
Sheriff Bryan K. Avery
109 South Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7791
Trustee Tammie S. Hopper
229 Church Street, Box 9
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7502
tammie.hopper@vcourthouse.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Wayne Hatley
604 Cates Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
County Commissioner Nicky W. Hayes Jr.
10000 State Route 22
Tiptonville, TN 38079
County Commissioner Steve Jones
120 Farris Cove
Ridgely, TN 38080
County Commissioner Joyce McCoy
145 Cates Landing Circle
Tiptonville, TN 38079
County Commissioner Terry Pierce
503 Dillard St
Ridgely, TN 38080
County Commissioner Danny L. Tippit II
185 Sunkist Village Ln
Tiptonville, TN 38079
County Commissioner Tim Windsor
2070 Pea RidgeRd
Tiptonville, TN 38079
County Commissioner M. Brent Work
930 Magnolia Road
Tiptonville, TN 38079
County Commissioner James W. Yates
214 Algee Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079-1502