Madison

100 East Main #302
Jackson
TN
38301
(731) 423-6020
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Jackson (65211), Medon (226), Three Way (1709)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
8:30 a.m. odd-number months & 6:00 p.m. even-numbered months - 3rd Monday each month
2010 Population: 
98,294
County Officials
County Mayor Jimmy Harris
100 East Main Street, Suite 302
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6020
jharris@madisoncountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Bart Walls
1529 Westover Road
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-1651
bwalls@madisoncountytn.gov
Mr. Douglass W. Stephenson
124 Walnut Street
Jackson, TN 38301
Administrative Assistant Misty Hardee
100 East Main Street, Suite 303
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6056
mhardee@co.madison.tn.us
Administrator of Elections Kim Buckley
311 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 660-1796
Assessor of Property Frances Hunley
100 E. Main St., Suite 304
Jackson, TN 38301-5345
(731) 423-6063
Frances.Hunley@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Kathy Blount
515 S. Liberty
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6035
Kathy.Blount@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Pam Carter
100 East Main, Suite 200 Courthouse
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6032
pam.carter@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Steve Maroney
425 E. Baltimore Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 424-3315
steve@tennesseefirm.com
County Clerk Fred W. Birmingham
100 E. Main Street, Ste. 105
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 427-6022
fbirmingham@co.madison.tn.us
Deputy Assessor of Property Billie A Collins
118 E Baltimore
Jackson, TN 38301
Deputy Circuit Court Clerk Christy D. Peoples
515 S. Liberty St., Suite 200
Jackson, TN 38305
Director of Schools Dr. Verna D. Ruffin
310 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 664-2500
Finance/Budget Director Mike Nichols
1981 Hollywood Drive, Suite 100
Jackson, TN 38305-6515
(731) 660-6221
mnichols@co.madison.tn.us
General Sessions Court Judge Hugh H. Harvey Jr.
515 South Liberty Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6011
General Sessions Court Judge Christy R. Little
P.O. Box 1504 - 110 Irby Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6073
Juvenile Court Clerk Bart Swift
P.O. Box 1504
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6146
bswift@mcjuvenile.com
Purchasing Agent Bill Vinson
1981 Hollywood Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 660-6221
mcp@co.madison.tn.us
Register of Deeds Angie Byers
100 East Main, Suite 109 Courthouse
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6089
ayers@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff John Mehr
546 East College Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6000
jmehr@mcso-tn.org
TCSA Past President Donna Hodge
P.O. Box 537
Jackson, TN 38302
Trustee John W. Newman
100 E. Main Street, Suite 107
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6027
jnewman@co.madison.tn.us
Warden Brian Wilson
1524 Westover Rd
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-3110
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Jimmy C. Arnold
1145 Highway 18
Medon, TN 38356
County Commissioner Katie Y. Brantley
P.O. Box 3059
Jackson, TN 38303
County Commissioner Claudell Brown Jr.
41 Carlos Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Scott M. Brown
15 Harmony Lane
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Traci Carney
91 Stonebridge Drive, Suite 102
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Jason Compton
49 Fredericksburg Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Gary H. Deaton
1000 Hwy. 45 ByPass
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Adrian Eddleman
121 Stonebridge Blvd., Suite D
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Jim Ed Hart
716 Deep Gap Road
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Arthur D. Johnson Jr.
1000 Highway 18
Medon, TN 38356
County Commissioner Barbara M. Johnson
23 Odell Road
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Larry V. Lowrance
500 Wallace Road
Jackson, TN 38505
County Commissioner William Martin
12 Fox Street
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Luther T. Mercer
528 Magnolia Street
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Gerry Neese
205 Montclair
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner James W. Pearson
P.O. Box 141
Jackson, TN 38302
County Commissioner Harold E. Petty
49 Emerald Ridge Cove
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Mr. William S. Ragon
88 Willowridge Circle
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Joe A. Roland
168 Adair Road
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Larry Sipes
2500 Highway 138
Mercer, TN 38392
County Commissioner Billy Spain
33 Belle Trace Cove
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Douglas W. Stephenson
124 Walnut Street
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Mike Taylor
77 New Deal Road
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Bill Walls
709 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Mr. Savannah Williamson
135 Neely Station Road
Denmark, TN 38391