Roane

P.O. Box 643
Kingston
TN
37763
(865) 376-5578
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Harriman (6350), Kingston (5934), Oak Ridge (29330), Oliver Springs (3231), Rockwood (5562)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 2nd Monday in each month
2010 Population: 
54,181
County Officials
County Executive Ron Woody
P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5578
ron.woody@roanecountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Dennis Ferguson
3072 Roane State Highway
Harriman, TN 37748
(865) 882-9782
highway@roanecountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Charles Holiway
P.O. Box 157
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-3184
Assessor of Property Molly Hartup
200 East Race Street, Suite 5
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4362
molly.hartup@roanecountytn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Ann Goldston
200 East Race Street, Suite 11
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-2390
ann.goldston@tncourts.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Ann Goldston
1176 Swan Pond Circle
Harriman, TN 37748
(865) 376-5584
ann.goldston@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Shannon Conley
200 E. Race Street, Suite 12
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-2487
shannon.conley@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Greg Leffew
PO Box 63
Rockwood, TN 37854
(865) 354-3241
ghl1965@comcast.net
County Clerk Barbara J. Anthony
P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5578
banthonyclerk@roanegov.org
Director of Schools Gary D. Aytes
105 Bluff Road
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5592
gdaytes@roaneschools.com
Executive Director Laura Conner
1362 North Gateway Avenue
Rockwood, TN 37854
Finance/Budget Director Connie Aytes
P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5553
connie.aytes@roanecountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Dennis Humphrey
200 E Race St Ste 16
Kingston, TN 37763-2860
(865) 376-4392
General Sessions Court Judge Jeff Wicks
200 E Race St Ste 16
Kingston, TN 37763-2860
(865) 376-4392
Purchasing Agent Lynn Farnham
P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4317
Register of Deeds Sharon A. Brackett
P.O. Box 181
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4673
sbrackett@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff Jack Stockton
P.O. Box 623
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 717-4700
jstockton@roanegov.org
Trustee Wilma J. Eblen
P.O. Box 296
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4938
wilma.eblen@roanecountytn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner David M. Bell
267 Lane Hedgecock Rd.
Kingston, TN 37763
County Commissioner Ron Berry
P.O. Box 145
Rockwood, TN 37854
County Commissioner Jame Brummett
P.O. Box 606
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
County Commissioner James W. Brummett
P. O. Box 606
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
County Commissioner Peggy Collier
126 Arsenault Crossing
Kingston, TN 37763
County Commissioner Benjamin East
262 Benny East Road
Rockwood, TN 37854
County Commissioner Randy Ellis
319 Virginia Street NW
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Randall L. Ellis
319 Virginia Ave NW
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Greg Ferguson
119 Duncan Hollow Rd.
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Greg Ferguson
119 Duncan Hollow Road
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Todd Fink
222 Rock Bridge Rd.
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Todd Fink
222 Rock Bridge Road
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Carolyn C. Granger
407 Forest Trail
Kingston, TN 37763
County Commissioner Millard "Junior" Hendrickson
949 Swan Pond Circle
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Mike Hooks
3627 Kingston Hwy.
Kingston, TN 37763
County Commissioner Chris Johnson
126 White Oak Drive
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Chris Johnson
126 White Oak Dr
Harriman, TN 37748
County Commissioner Stephen Kelley
106 Oklahoma Ave
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
County Commissioner Steve Kelley
106 Oklahoma Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
County Commissioner Darryl Meadows
108 South Church Ave.
Rockwood, TN 37854
County Commissioner Stanley M. Moore
276 De Armond Rd.
Kingston, TN 37763