Scott

P.O. Box 180
Huntsville
TN
37756
(423) 663-2000
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Huntsville (1583), Oneida (3752), Winfield (1045)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday of each month
2010 Population: 
22,228
County Officials
County Mayor Dale Perdue
2854 Baker Highway
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2000
scottexec@highland.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off Donald Sexton
737 Scott High Drive P.O. Box 118
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-3832
roaddept@highland.net
Assessor of Property Tony Sexton
P.O. Box 74
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2420
Circuit Court Clerk Donnie Phillips
575 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756-4151
(423) 663-2440
Clerk & Master Jane A. Lloyd
575 Scott High Drive, Suite C
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2627
jane.lloyd@tncourts.gov
County Attorney John A. Beaty
P.O. Box 302
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-4301
beatyj@highland.net
County Clerk Patricia Phillips
P.O. Box 87
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2588
patricia.phillips@state.tn.us
Director of Schools Bill Hall
P.O. Box 37
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2159
bill.hall@scottcounty.net
Finance/Budget Director Brian Strunk
210 Court Street
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-3460
brian.strunk@scottcounty.gov
General Sessions Court Judge James L. Cotton Jr.
P.O. Box 4656
Oneida, TN 37841
(423) 569-9141
Register of Deeds Porter B. Rector, Jr.
P.O. Box 61
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2417
Sheriff Ronnie Phillips
575 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2245
rphillips@scottcounty.com
Trustee Jimmy Byrd
P.O. Box 205
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2598
sctrustee@highland.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Patricia A. Brown
PO Box 4236
Oneida, TN 37841
County Commissioner Rick L. Burke
341 Rolling Meadows Ln.
Oneida, TN 37841
County Commissioner Kenny Chadwell
222 Vance Dr.
Helenwood, TN 37755
County Commissioner Trent W. Cross
2015 Smith Creek Rd.
Oneida, TN 37841
County Commissioner David Day
474 Jakes Branch Road
Pioneer, TN 37847
County Commissioner June B. Jeffers
2009 Old Hwy 27
Robbins, TN 37852
County Commissioner Sam Lyles
P.O. Box 239
Robbins, TN 37852
County Commissioner Robyn McBroom
25126 Scott Hwy.
Winfield, TN 37892
County Commissioner Robin Newman
192 Wilbert Drive
Oneida, TN 37841
County Commissioner Eric Newport
5740 Norma Rd.
Huntsville, TN 37756
County Commissioner Ernest Phillips
239 Glasshouse Road
Helenwood, TN 37755
County Commissioner Rick Russ
PO Box 532
Helenwood, TN 37755
County Commissioner Mike Slaven
2250 W. Third Avenue
Oneida, TN 37841