Shelby

160 Mid-America Mall Suite 850
Memphis
TN
38103
(901) 222-2000
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Arlington (12090), Bartlett (56488), Collierville (45550), Germantown (40123), Lakeland (12430), Memphis (646889), Millington (11132)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
2:30 p.m. - every other Monday starting 2nd Monday in January
2010 Population: 
927,644
County Officials
County Mayor Mark Luttrell Jr.
160 Mid-America Mall Suite 850
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2000
mark.luttrell@shelbycountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Darren Sanders
6449 Haley Road Building 11
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 222-7705
roadsandbridges@shelbycountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Richard L Holden
150 Washington Avenue; Room 205
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-1200
richard.holden@shelbycountytn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Jimmy Moore
140 Adams Avenue, Room 324
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3800
jimmy.moore@shelbycountytn.gov
Clerk and Master Donna Russell
140 Adams Avenue, Room 308
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3900
donna.russell@shelbycountytn.gov
County Attorney Kathryn Pascover
140 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2100
kathryn.pascover@shelbycountytn.gov
County Clerk Wayne Mashburn
150 Washington Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3000
rwmash@att.net
Criminal Court Clerk Richard L. DeSaussure III
201 Poplar Ave 4th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3200
richard.desaussure@shelbycountytn.gov
Director of Schools Dorsey E. Hopson II
160 S. Hollywood Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 321-2500
superintendent@scsk12.org
Finance/Budget Director Mike Swift
160 North Main Street, Suite 1128
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2249
mike.swift@shelbycountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Clerk Edward L. Stanton Jr.
140 Adams Street, Room 137
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3400
edward.stanton@shelbycountytn.gov
Juvenile Court Clerk Joy Touliatos
8200 Westbrook Road
Arlington, TN 38002
(901) 222-0600
Juvenile Court Judge Curtis S. Person Jr.
616 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
(901) 405-8576
curtis.person@shelbycountytn.gov
Probate Court Clerk Paul Boyd
140 Adams Avenue, Room 124
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3750
paul.boyd@shelbycountytn.gov
Probate Court Judge Kathleen N. Gomes
140 Adams Street, Room 126
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3827
Probate Court Judge Karen D. Webster
140 Adams Street, Room 129
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3828
Karen.webster@shelbycountytn.gov
Public Works Director Tom Needham
160 North Main Street, Suite 801
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2083
tom.needham@shelbycountytn.gov
Register of Deeds Tom Leatherwood
1075 Mullins Station Road, Suite W165
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 222-8100
tom.leatherwood@shelbycountytn.gov
Sheriff William Oldham
201 Poplar Avenue, 9th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-5500
bill.oldham@shelby-sheriff.org
Trustee David Lenoir
157 Poplar Avenue 4th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-0200
dlenoir@shelbycountytrustee.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Walter Bailey
160 North Main Street, Suite 450
Memphis, TN 38103
County Commissioner Steve Basar
160 North Main Street, Suite 450
Memphis, TN 38103
County Commissioner Mark E. Billingsley
8439 Farrah Lane
Germantown, TN 38139
County Commissioner Willie F. Brooks
160 N. Main Street Suite 600
Memphis, TN 38103
County Commissioner Melvin Burgess
160 North Main Street, Suite 450
Memphis, TN 38103
County Commissioner George B. Chism
890 Greenway Dr
Collierville, TN 38017
County Commissioner Justin J. Ford
1616 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38116
County Commissioner Eddie S. Jones
125 N. Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
County Commissioner Reginald B. Milton
1048 S. Bellevue
Memphis, TN 38106
County Commissioner David Reaves
4535 Merlins Woods Dr
Bartlett, TN 38135
County Commissioner Terry Roland
160 North Main Street, Suite 450
Memphis, TN 38103
County Commissioner Heidi Shafer
3776 North Montclair Drive
Memphis, TN 38111
County Commissioner Van D. Turner Jr.
2650 Thousand Oaks Blvd Suite 2140
Memphis, TN 38118