Stewart

P.O. Box 487
Dover
TN
37058
(931) 232-5371
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Cumberland City (311), Dover (1417), Tennessee Ridge (1368)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 2nd Monday in January, April, July, and October
2010 Population: 
13,324
County Officials
County Mayor Rickie Joiner
P.O. Box 487
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5371
stewartcountymayor@mchsi.com
Hwy Chief Admin Off Gary N. Page
P.O. Box 500
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5968
gpage@stewartcogov.com
Administrator of Elections Nellie Anderson
P.O. Box 217
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5100
electioncomm@yahoo.com
Assessor of Property Tim L. Borens
P.O. Box 371
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5252
borens21@aol.com
Circuit Court Clerk Jason L. Wallace
P.O. Box 193
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7042
jason.wallace@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Jane C. Link
P.O. Box 102
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5665
jane.link@tscmail.state.tn.us
County Clerk Jimmy Fitzhugh
P.O. Box 67
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7616
jimmy.fitzhugh@state.tn.us
Director of Schools Leta Joiner
P.O. Box 433
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5176
Finance/Budget Director Heather Morgan
P.O. Box 487
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-3100
hmorgan@stewartcogov.com
General Sessions Court Judge G. Andrew Brigham
P.O. Box 424
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5376
Register of Deeds Derek Earhart
P.O. Box 57
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5990
dearhart@vcourthouse.com
Sheriff Deryk O. Wyatt
P.O. Box 69
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5322
Trustee Laura H. Crain
P.O. Box 618
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7026
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Jan D. Black
1071 Old Hwy 18
Stewart, TN 37175
County Commissioner Marlin L. Blane
P.O. Box 611
Dover, TN 37058
County Commissioner Phillip Castile
148 Wilson Hollow Road
Indian Mound, TN 37079
County Commissioner Don Cherry
P.O. Box 85
Dover, TN 37058
County Commissioner Mark Dortch
453 Sprout Springs Road
Dover, TN 37058
County Commissioner Terry Fitzhugh
416 Happy Hollow
Dover, TN 37058
County Commissioner Vincent J. Gray
120 Herndon Road
Dover, TN 37058
County Commissioner Howard Lee Jobe
298 Lower Standing Rock Road
Dover, TN 37058
County Commissioner Shane Keatts
188 Tosha Lane
Big Rock, TN 37023
County Commissioner Andy Luton
308 Shane Lee Circle
Dover, TN 37058
County Commissioner Jimmie Mullins
418 Red Top Road
Indian Mound, TN 37079
County Commissioner Randall Redmon
115 Mildred George Road
Big Rock, TN 37023
County Commissioner Brian Tiebor
145 Deer Haven Rd.
Indian Mound, TN 37079
County Commissioner Eric Watkins
150 Antioch Road
Bumpus Mills, TN 37028