Sumner

355 Belvedere Drive
Gallatin
TN
37066
(615) 452-3604
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Gallatin (34473), Goodlettsville (15921), Hendersonville (51372), Millersville (6440), Mitchellville (189), Portland (11480), Westmoreland (2206), White House (10255)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday of each month
2010 Population: 
160,645
County Officials
County Executive Anthony Holt
355 Belvedere Drive Room 102
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-3604
aholt@sumnertn.org
Hwy Chief Admin Off Judy Hardin
1051 Old Highway 109 North
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-2632
jhardin@sumnercohwy.com
Administrator of Elections Lori Atchley
355 Belvedere Drive Room 106
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-1456
latchley@sumnertn.org
Assessor of Property John Isbell
355 Belvedere Drive Room 206
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-2412
johncisbell@sumnertn.org
Circuit Court Clerk Kathryn Strong
100 Public Square, County Courthouse
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-4367
kathryn.strong@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Mark Smith
100 Public Square, County Courthouse, Room 401
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 442-1224
mark.smith@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Leah M. Dennen
355 N. Belvedere Drive Room 303
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 451-6060
leahmay@sumnercountylaw.com
County Clerk William W. Kemp
355 Belvedere Drive Room 111
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-4063
bkemp@sumnertn.org
Director of Schools Dr. Del Phillips
695 E. Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 451-5200
del.phillips@sumnerschools.org
Finance/Budget Director David Lawing
355 Belvedere Drive, Room 302
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 451-6026
dlawing@sumnertn.org
General Sessions Court Judge Barry R. Brown
225 East Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-4332
judgebrown@scjcourt.org
General Sessions Court Judge James Hunter
117 W. Smith Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-2288
judy.wilson@tncourts.org
Register of Deeds Cindy Briley
355 Belvedere Drive Room 201
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-3892
cbriley@sumnertn.org
Sheriff Sonny Weatherford
117 W. Smith Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-2616
sweatherford@sumnersheriff.com
Trustee Marty Nelson
355 N. Belvedere Drive Room 107
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-1260
mnelson@sumnertn.org
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Mike Akins
1345 Smiley Trout Road
Westmoreland, TN 37186
County Commissioner Jerry Becker
102 General Smith Place
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Paul Decker
134 Meadowvue Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Alan Driver
135 Mount Vernon Road
Bethpage, TN 37022
County Commissioner Jerry Foster
1816 Liberty Lane
Gallatin, TN 37066
County Commissioner Billy Geminden
1419 Hwy 259
Portland, TN 37148
County Commissioner Paul R. Goode
124 Cedarcrest Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Steve Graves
169 Chipman Road
Bethpage, TN 37022
County Commissioner Michael Guthrie
548 Thompson LN
Portland, TN 37148
County Commissioner Benjamin Harris
466 Buffalo Ridge
Gallatin, TN 37066
County Commissioner Larry Hinton
1029 Highway 259
Portland, TN 37148
County Commissioner Merrol N. Hyde
103 Rebecca Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Joanne Kemp
121 Tamara's Way
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Caroline Krueger
121 Windham Circle
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Scott Langford
1260 Twelve Stone Crossing
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
County Commissioner Trish Lemarbre
230 Spy Glass Way
Hendersonville, TN 37076
County Commissioner Kevin Pomeroy
315 Lisa Lane
Gallatin, TN 37066
County Commissioner Robert L. Pospisil
202 Denise Circle
Cottontown, TN 37048
County Commissioner Baker Ring
461 Brady Lane
Gallatin, TN 37066
County Commissioner Leslie R. Schell
1558B Brinkley Branch Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Bill Taylor
200 Oak Hill Court
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Chris Taylor
115 Troutt Valley Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
County Commissioner Moe Taylor
420 Buck Graves Road
Westmoreland, TN 37186
County Commissioner Jim Vaughn
2981 Cages Bend Road
Gallatin, TN 37066