Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson Hal Cousins 100 North Main Street; Room 308
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6208
Bedford Curt Cobb 1 Public Square, Room 302
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-1672
curt.cobb@bedfordcountytn.org
Benton Timothy R. Burrus 1 East Court Square, Room 206
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-4435
timothy.burrus@tscmail.state.tn.us
Bledsoe Greg Forgey P.O. Box 389
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2484
Blount Stephen S. Ogle 930 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804-6201
(865) 273-5500
sogle@blounttn.org
Bradley Sarah Coleman 155 North Ocoee Street, Room 203
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7205
sarah.coleman@tncourts.gov
Campbell Dennis Potter P.O. Box 182
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-3496
Cannon Dana Davenport 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-5936
dana.davenport@tncourts.gov
Carroll Kenneth Todd 99 Court Square, Suite 105
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1920
kenneth.todd@tncourts.gov
Carter Melissa Moreland 801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1812
clerkandmaster@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Pam Jenkins 100 Public Square, Suite 106
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4620
Pamela.Jenkins@tncourts.gov
Chester Keith E. Frye 333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite C
Henderson, TN 38340-2614
(731) 989-7171
keith.e.frye@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Frances Cardwell P.O. Drawer G
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3284
frances.cardwell@tncourts.gov
Clay Rene Davis P.O. Box 332
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3145
rene.davis@tncourts.gov
Cocke Craig Wild 360 East Main Street, Suite 103 Annex
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3321
craig.wild@tncourts.gov
Coffee Charlotte Broyles 300 Hillsboro Boulevard, Box 8
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5132
Charlotte.Broyles@tscmail.state.tn.us
Crockett James Stephenson 1 South Bells Street, Suite 5
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5458
james.stephenson@tn.courts.gov
Cumberland Sue Tollett 60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 226
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-4731
sue.tollett@tncourts.gov
Davidson Cristi Scott #1 Public Square, 2 Metro Courthouse
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5710
cristiscott@jis.nashville.org
Decatur Elizabeth J. Carpenter P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3422
elizabeth.carpenter@tncourts.gov
DeKalb Debra A. Malone 1 Public Square, Room 302
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4360
debra.malone@tncourts.gov
Dickson Nancy Miller P.O. Box 547
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7011
nancy.miller@tncourts.gov
Dyer H. Walker P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7818
steve.walker@tncourts.gov
Fayette Vip D. Lewis P.O. Box 220
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5219
vip.lewis@tscmail.state.tn.us
Fentress Kathryn Robbins P.O. Box 66
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-8615
Franklin Brenda Clark 360 Wilton Circle Rm 196
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2843
chancerycourt@att.net
Gibson Amanda Brown 1421 Osborne Street
Humboldt, TN 38382
(731) 784-9551
amanda.brown@tncourts.gov
Gibson Shonna Smith P.O. Box 290
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7639
shonna.smith@tncourts.gov
Giles Merry Sigmon P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-2620
merry.sigmon@tncourts.gov
Grainger Vickie Greenlee P.O. Box 160
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-4436
vickie.greenlee@tncourts.gov
Greene Kay Armstrong P.O. Box 263
Greeneville, TN 37744
(423) 798-1742
kay.greeneco@gmail.com, ksolomanarmstrong@comcast.net
Grundy Phyllis Dent P.O. Box 174
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3455
phyllis.dent@tncourts.gov
Hamblen Kathy Jones-Terry 511 West 2nd North Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-9112
kjt59@hotmail.com
Hamilton Robin L. Miller 300 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6600
rlm@smrw.com
Hancock Judith H. Trent P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4524
judith.trent@tncourts.gov
Hardeman Janice Bodiford P.O. Box 45
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3142
Janice.Bodiford@tscmail.state.tn.us
Hardin Martha Smith 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-8166
martha.smith@tncourts.gov
Hawkins Holly H. Jaynes 100 E. Main Street, Suite 316
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-8150
holly.jaynes@tncourts.gov
Haywood Sarah Levy Justice Complex, 100 South Dupree Avenue
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-0122
sarah.levy@tncourts.gov
Henderson Leigh J. Milam 17 Monroe Avenue, 2nd Floor, Room 2
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2801
leighmilam@hotmail.com
Henry Mary Burns P.O. Box 313
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-4234
mary.burns@tncourts.gov
Hickman Elizabeth Harlow 104 College Avenue, Suite 202
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2522
Elizabeth.Harlow@tncourts.gov
Houston Patsy Brooks P.O. Box 332
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3870
ptsy_brooks@yahoo.com
Humphreys Michael Bullion Courthouse Room 202
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2558
michael.bullion@tncourts.gov
Jackson Sherrie Pippin-Loftis P.O. Box 342
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9516
sherrie.loftis@tncourts.gov
Jefferson Nancy C. Humbard P.O. Box 5
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2404
nancy.humbard@tncourts.gov
Johnson Sherrie Fenner P.O. Box 196
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-7853
sfenner@embarqmail.com
Knox Howard G. Hogan 400 Main Street, 123 City County Building
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2555
howard.hogan@knoxcounty.org
Lake Nanette Cook 229 Church Street, Box 8
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-8926
nanette.cook@tncourts.gov
Lauderdale Sandra Burnham P.O. Box 265
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-1941
sandra.burnham@tncourts.gov
Lawrence Kristy Gang 240 West Gaines Street, NBU 13
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
Kristy.Gang@tscmail.state.tn.us
Lewis Donna M. Couch 110 North Park Avenue,Room 208
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-3734
donna.couch@tncourts.gov
Lincoln Rebecca Bartlett 112 Main Avenue South, Room B-109
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-1482
rebecca.bartlett@tncourts.gov
Loudon Fred Chaney P.O. Box 509
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2630
Fred.Chaney@tncourts.gov
Macon Kristin Reid 906 Highway 52 Bypass East
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2000
kristin.reid@tncourts.gov
Madison Pam Carter 100 East Main, Suite 200 Courthouse
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6032
pam.carter@tncourts.gov
Marion Levoy Gudger P.O. Box 789, Courthouse
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2601
levoy.gudger@tncourts.gov
Marshall Kim Alsup 201 M C Courthouse
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-2181
kimberlee.alsup@tncourts.gov
Maury Larry Roe Sr. 41 Public Square, Courthouse, Room 302
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-1300
larry.roe@tncourts.gov
McMinn Patty Gaines 6 East Madison Avenue, Courthouse
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1281
patty.gaines@tncourts.gov
McNairy Kimberly Harrison Court Avenue, Courthouse
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-5446
kim.harrison@tncourts.gov
Meigs Tim Profitt P.O. Box 5
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5243
tim.proffitt@tncourts.gov
Monroe Teresa Choate 105 College Street, Suite 2
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2644
tchoate@monroegovernment.org
Montgomery Ted Crozier 2 Millennium Plaza, Suite 101
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5703
tacrozier@mcgtn.net
Moore Tammy P. Roberts P.O. Box 206, Courthouse
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7028
tammyroberts42@yahoo.com
Morgan Angela R. Anderson P.O. Box 789
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3881
angela.anderson@vcourthouse.com
Obion Paula Rice P.O. Box 187
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 885-2562
paula.rice@tncourts.gov
Overton Dorothy Stanton 100 South Court Square
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-2536
dorothy.stanton@tncourts.gov
Perry Charlene Brown P.O. Box 251
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2217
charlene.brown@tncourts.gov
Pickett Sue Whited 1 Courthouse Square, Suite 203
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3359
suewhited@twlakes.net
Polk Kimberly Ingram P.O. Box 689
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4522
TN70CH001@tscmail.state.tn.us
Putnam Linda F. Reeder 421 East Spring Street, Room 1C38
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-6321
linda.reeder@tncourts.gov
Rhea John Fine 1475 Market Street, Room 301
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7806
john.fine@tncourts.gov
Roane Shannon Conley 200 E. Race Street, Suite 12
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-2487
shannon.conley@tncourts.gov
Robertson Rosemary E. Phillips 501 South Main Street
Springfield, TN 37172-2448
(615) 384-5650
rosemary.phillips@tncourts.gov
Rutherford John A. Bratcher 20 North Public Square Room 302
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-7860
jbratcher@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Michael R. Potter 575 Scott High Drive, Suite C
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2627
Sequatchie Thomas Goins P.O. Box 1651
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-3670
thomas.goins@tncourts.gov
Sevier Carolyn McMahan 125 Court Avenue Suite 108W
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-4654
TN78CH001@smtpaoc.tsc.state.tn.us
Shelby Donna Russell 140 Adams Street, Room 308
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 545-4029
donna.rulless@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Thomas Dillehay 322 Justice Drive, Suite 105
Carthage, TN 37030-1178
(615) 735-2092
Thomas.Dillehay@tncourts.gov
Stewart Jane C. Link P.O. Box 102
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5665
jane.link@tscmail.state.tn.us
Sullivan Katherine Priester P.O. Box 327
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6483
Sumner Mark Smith 100 Public Square, County Courthouse, Room 401
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 442-1224
mark.smith@tncourts.gov
Tipton Virginia Gray 1801 S. College Suite 110
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0210
Virginia.Gray@tncourts.gov
Trousdale Shelly Jones 200 E. Main Street
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2996
shelly.jones@tncourts.gov
Unicoi Teresa W. Simerly P.O. Box 46
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-9541
unicoichancery@gmail.com
Van Buren Tina Shockley P.O. Box 153
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-7175
tinashockley@gmail.com
Warren Myra D. Mara P.O. Box 639
McMinnville, TN 37111-0639
(931) 473-2364
myra.mara@tncourts.gov
Washington Brenda Sneyd 108 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 2157
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 788-1450
candmjohnsoncity@embarq.com
Wayne Carolyn Mathis P O Box 101
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5517
TN91CH001@smtpaoc.tsc.state.tn.us
Weakley Regina VanCleave P.O. Box 197
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3454
regina.vancleave@tncourts.gov
White Gena Brock 1 E. Bockman Way, Courthouse
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3787
gena.brock@tncourts.gov
Williamson Elaine Beeler 135 4th Avenue South, Rooom 236
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5428
elaine.beeler@tncourts.gov
Wilson Barbara A. Webb 134 South College Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-2835
TN95CH001@smtpaoc.tsc.state.tn.us
CSVXLS