Stephen Austin, Legal Consultant Stephen Austin
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Doug Bodary, County Government Consultant Doug Bodary
315 John R. Rice Blvd., Ste 101
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
doug.bodary@tennessee.edu
(615) 653-7001
Kim Clark, Training Coordinator Kim Clark
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
kim.clark@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Morgan Crocker, Administrative Intern Morgan Crocker
226 Capitol Blvd, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
morgan.crocker@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Mike Galey, County Government Consultant Mike Galey
175 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
mike.galey@tennessee.edu
(731) 881-7056
Kristy Godsey Brown, Legal Consultant Kristy Godsey Brown
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Liz Gossett, E-Media & Information Specialist Liz Gossett
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
liz.gossett@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Joe Griffin, Property Assessment Consultant Joe Griffin
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
joe.griffin@tennessee.edu
(931) 215-1635
Rick Hall, County Government Consultant Rick Hall
2112 North Roan Street, Suite 604
Johnson City, TN 37601
rick.hall@tennessee.edu
423-282-4141
Jim Hart, Jail Management Consultant Jim Hart
744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
jim.hart@tennessee.edu
(423) 413-7902
Gary Hayes, Manager of Field Services & County Government Consultant Gary Hayes
744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
gary.hayes@tennessee.edu
(423) 280-7854
Malea Hinson, Administrative Coordinator Malea Hinson
226 Capitol Blvd
Nashville, TN 37219
malea.hinson@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Brett Howell, Communications Specialist Brett Howell
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
brett.howell@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3767
Melisa Kelton, Budget and Finance Consultant Melisa Kelton
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37216
melisa.kelton@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Kevin Lauer, Fire & Emergency Services Management Consultant Kevin Lauer
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
kevin.lauer@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Gabe Looney, Property Assessment Consultant Gabe Looney
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
gabe.looney@tennessee.edu
(865) 271-7803
Libby McCroskey, Manager of Legal Services Libby McCroskey
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Jeff Metzger, Legal Consultant Jeff Metzger
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Dr. Mike Meyers, Senior GIS Consultant Dr. Mike Meyers
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
mike.meyers@tennessee.edu
(865) 974-1080
Mary Ann Moon, E-Learning Specialist Mary Ann Moon
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
maryann.moon@tennessee.edu
(865) 974-5015
Chris Payne, Training Consultant Chris Payne
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
chris.payne@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Pamela Peters, Accounting Specialist Pamela Peters
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
pam.peters@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Kim Raia, Environmental Management Consultant Kim Raia
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
kim.raia@tennessee.edu
(865) 974-6434
Robin Roberts, Executive Director Robin Roberts
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
robin.roberts@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Wesley Robertson, County Government Consultant Wesley Robertson
226 Capitol Blvd, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
wesley.robertson@tennessee.edu
(931) 797-6474
Ben Rodgers, County Government Consultant Ben Rodgers
25 West Broad Street, Ste. 6
Cookeville, TN 38501
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
(931) 525-3535
John Rose, Criminal Justice Consultant John Rose
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
john.rose@tennessee.edu
(423) 956-1200
Kelsey Schweitzer, County Government Consultant Kelsey Schweitzer
605 Airways Blvd., Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
Kelsey.schweitzer@tennessee.edu
(731) 423-3710
Marty Spears, Assistant Director & COO Marty Spears
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
marty.spears@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Mike Stooksberry, Solid Waste Management Consultant Mike Stooksberry
175 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
(731) 881-7077
Tanya Todd, Administrative Support Assistant Tanya Todd
226 Capitol Boulevard, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
tanya.todd@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Jon Walden, Manager of Information Technology and Environmental Services Jon Walden
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
jon.walden@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-3555
Kaley Walker, County Government Consultant Kaley Walker
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
kaley.walker@tennessee.edu
(865) 974-6621